$248.50 USD

2 monthly payments

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Hoʻi Mai Iho Nō - The Journey Inward

I'm excited for you to begin your journey and I look forward to meeting you! I welcome your questions, your comments, and any feedback that will help me to improve your experience. 

Group Zoom Wednesdays at 2pm HT, 5pm PT, 8pm ET. 

What you'll get:

  • 8 week (8 modules) online video course
  • PDF exercise downloads 
  • Guided visualizations
  • Meet your Higher Self
  • Healing method for self, family, & situations 
  • 1 hour weekly group Zoom discussion

 

I am offering a full money-back guarantee on purchases made on my website. If you are not satisfied with the product that you have purchased from me, you can get your money back no questions asked, as long as you complete the 8 week course. You are eligible for a full reimbursement within 60 calendar days of your purchase.

After the 60 day period you will no longer be eligible and won't be able to receive a refund. 

If you have any additional questions or would like to request a refund, feel free to contact Lāhela at [email protected]